Client Reviews

  • "Wonderful experience with Shawna! Glad it comes with the recording too. Would recommend for sure. Grateful for this experience and information about my own souls journey."
    Mary - 1/5/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Absolutely AMAZING!"
    Marque - 12/14/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Shawna is a very caring person who wants the best for her clients. I've had two sessions and will come back for more. My experience has been a WOW!"
    Toni - 12/7/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Amazing experience! Shawna has a wonderful energy. I felt safe going on this journey with her. She guided me to my past lives and helped me resolve several past life issues. I wholeheartedly recommend a past-life hypnosis with her. Thank you Shawna!"
    Z - 10/20/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Great experience! My first time trying anything hypnosis related and while I may not have fully gone in, it definitely worked! Shawna guides you through it making it a great experience! Would recommend"
    Meghan - 10/19/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "The therapist seemed like a real expert and threw in an extra forty minutes of past life regression, I signed up for the souls purpose in life. However, it didnt work for me and I really wanted it too. Went in with an open mind, was completely relaxed and did the best I could to follow along with all instructions. But nothing came to fruition, it just felt like it was all my imaginationiwasforcin"
    Tim - 10/14/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "That was a great experience. I feel so relaxed. Just letting go and allowed the angels to guide me. Again , Thank you very much"
    Gwendolyn - 10/13/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Absolutely outstanding experience. Sincerely recommend."
    Maurice - 9/22/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna was very thorough prior to our session. She really delved into the issues I wanted to address and did a phenomenal job. I am confident that her work will help rectify any issues I was seeking to correct."
    M - 9/3/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"
    Judith - 8/9/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Omgggggg. What can I say about Shawna? She was awesome. I was so comfortable. She truly put you at ease. Shawna answered all my questions, and focused on all my issues and concerns. I would definitely recommend her. She is confident and compassionate about her work and that helps. Thanks again."
    Guest - 8/3/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Before, during and after our session, Shawna took great care to provide an exceptional experience! I'll be back!"
    Toni - 7/13/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna is welcoming and so good at what she does. My experience was amazing, I felt refreshed, joyful and energetic after my first session. I can't stop talking about my experience, can't wait for my next session."
    Rochelle - 6/23/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Awesome experience, definitely doing it again."
    Rochelle - 6/23/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna was amazing she has a very calming abd soothing voice so it helped me relax. I’m one of those types of people who thinks a lot and didn’t really believe I would be able to be hypnotized. But it def happened and I learned a lot about myself from this experience. I’m going to book another session with her. Well worth it."
    Ashawnti - 6/17/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna is a very caring, gentle and understanding person who gently guided me through the steps towards my freedom from anxiety. Highly recommend life-changing hypnosis."
    Sheila - 4/8/2021 - ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "I worked with Life-Changing Hypnosis for weight loss and stress management. Shawna was flexible with her time schedules, very thorough and compassionate about what I was seeking to achieve. I would highly recommend her and the solutions that she suggests."
    Ronnie - 3/8/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review

FREE CONSULTATION

SCHEDULE YOURS TODAY!

VIRTUAL OFFICE LOCATION

VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS

Appointment Hours (EST)

Monday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Tuesday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Wednesday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Thursday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Friday:

10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Saturday:

9:00 AM-2:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed