Client Reviews

  • "Shawna is very helpful and really cares!"
    Kate - 4/9/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna is just great. She worked with my daughter and really made a connection. Will be using her again. Highly recommended"
    Matthew - 3/16/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "This was my first hypnosis session and Shawna was 1000% professional and her voice perfect for her profession. I sincerely look forward to future visits with Her and her company. Awesome experience!"
    Tracy - 3/15/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "It was nice meeting Shawna. She is patient, takes her time and it really helped me feel much better"
    Sara - 3/7/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna has been so helpful and caring through my journey. You can tell how much she enjoys the work she does and that her goal is to truly help others. I've tried some other spiritual work but she was the first one to get my logic mind to quiet so my subconscious could come through and do the work. I look forward to continue to working with her and am excited to see the work I'm putting in come to fruition."
    Kate - 2/19/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Shawna was amazing, and exceeded my expectations! Specifically, she took the time to really listen during the pre-session to ensure the hypnosis session covered all areas of concern. Shawna even extended my session to ensure everything was included without any extra fees, and never once tried to upsell me on additional ones. I felt she genuinely wanted to ensure I got everything needed out of the session to have a better life. I highly recommend her and will use her again in a heartbeat should the need arise."
    Julie - 1/31/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Wonderful experience with Shawna! Glad it comes with the recording too. Would recommend for sure. Grateful for this experience and information about my own souls journey."
    Mary - 1/5/2022 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Absolutely AMAZING!"
    Marque - 12/14/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Shawna is a very caring person who wants the best for her clients. I've had two sessions and will come back for more. My experience has been a WOW!"
    Toni - 12/7/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Amazing experience! Shawna has a wonderful energy. I felt safe going on this journey with her. She guided me to my past lives and helped me resolve several past life issues. I wholeheartedly recommend a past-life hypnosis with her. Thank you Shawna!"
    Z - 10/20/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Great experience! My first time trying anything hypnosis related and while I may not have fully gone in, it definitely worked! Shawna guides you through it making it a great experience! Would recommend"
    Meghan - 10/19/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "The therapist seemed like a real expert and threw in an extra forty minutes of past life regression, I signed up for the souls purpose in life. However, it didnt work for me and I really wanted it too. Went in with an open mind, was completely relaxed and did the best I could to follow along with all instructions. But nothing came to fruition, it just felt like it was all my imaginationiwasforcin"
    Tim - 10/14/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "That was a great experience. I feel so relaxed. Just letting go and allowed the angels to guide me. Again , Thank you very much"
    Gwendolyn - 10/13/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Absolutely outstanding experience. Sincerely recommend."
    Maurice - 9/22/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna was very thorough prior to our session. She really delved into the issues I wanted to address and did a phenomenal job. I am confident that her work will help rectify any issues I was seeking to correct."
    M - 9/3/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐"
    Judith - 8/9/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Omgggggg. What can I say about Shawna? She was awesome. I was so comfortable. She truly put you at ease. Shawna answered all my questions, and focused on all my issues and concerns. I would definitely recommend her. She is confident and compassionate about her work and that helps. Thanks again."
    Guest - 8/3/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Before, during and after our session, Shawna took great care to provide an exceptional experience! I'll be back!"
    Toni - 7/13/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna is welcoming and so good at what she does. My experience was amazing, I felt refreshed, joyful and energetic after my first session. I can't stop talking about my experience, can't wait for my next session."
    Rochelle - 6/23/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "Awesome experience, definitely doing it again."
    Rochelle - 6/23/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna was amazing she has a very calming abd soothing voice so it helped me relax. I’m one of those types of people who thinks a lot and didn’t really believe I would be able to be hypnotized. But it def happened and I learned a lot about myself from this experience. I’m going to book another session with her. Well worth it."
    Ashawnti - 6/17/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Groupon Review
  • "Shawna is a very caring, gentle and understanding person who gently guided me through the steps towards my freedom from anxiety. Highly recommend life-changing hypnosis."
    Sheila - 4/8/2021 - ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review
  • "I worked with Life-Changing Hypnosis for weight loss and stress management. Shawna was flexible with her time schedules, very thorough and compassionate about what I was seeking to achieve. I would highly recommend her and the solutions that she suggests."
    Ronnie - 3/8/2021 ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ Google Review

FREE CONSULTATION

SCHEDULE YOURS TODAY!

VIRTUAL OFFICE LOCATION

VIRTUAL OFFICE HOURS

Appointment Hours (EST)

Monday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Tuesday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Wednesday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Thursday:

11:00 AM-10:00 PM

Friday:

10:00 AM-2:00 PM

Saturday:

9:00 AM-2:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed